Vote on HB 21-1003 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 21-1003
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 23
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Amabile Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Bob Bacon Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Bernett Yes
Bird Yes
Caraveo Yes
Cutter Yes
Daugherty Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Exum Yes
Meg Froelich Democratic Yes
Gonzales-Gutierrez Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Jodeh Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
McCluskie Yes
McCormick Yes
McLachlan Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Mullica Yes
Ortiz Yes
Ricks Yes
Roberts Yes
Sirota Yes
Snyder Yes
Sullivan Yes
Tipper Yes
Titone Yes
Valdez A. Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Steven Woodrow Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Baisley No
Bockenfeld No
Bradfield No
Terri Carver Republican No
Marc Catlin Republican No
Geitner No
Richard Holtorf Republican No
Larson No
Luck No
Lynch No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Neville No
Pelton No
Pico No
Kim Ransom Republican No
Rich No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
John F Soper Democratic No
Van Beber No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Perry Will Republican No
Williams No
Woog No
Hanks Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.