• Bill: SB 220
  • Motion Text: PASS SUBSEQUENT TO VETO (#5)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 20, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 15
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Milligan Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Louie Bernard Republican No
Harris No
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic No
W. Jay Luneau Democratic No
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic No
Carter No
Mills, F. No
Rick Ward III Republican No
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Ronnie Johns Republican Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.