Vote on SB 511 - FINAL PASSAGE (#382)

  • Bill: SB 511
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#382)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 11, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 3
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Barrow Yes
Price Yes
Carter Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Thompson Yes
Fannin Yes
White Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Jonathan W. Perry Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Yes
Jack Donahue Republican Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Ryan Gatti Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican No
Dan Claitor Republican No
Bishop Other
LaFleur Other
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Other
Conrad Appel Republican Other
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.