Vote on SB 80 - FINAL PASSAGE (#841)

  • Bill: SB 80
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#841)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 02, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 70
No 24
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
John E. Guinn Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Frank A. Howard Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Morris, Jim Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Moss Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Larvadain Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
White Yes
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Scott M. Simon Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Julie Stokes Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Mr. Speaker No
Johnson, M. No
DuBuisson No
Stephanie Hilferty Republican No
Morris, Jay No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Barry Ivey Republican No
J. Kevin Pearson Republican No
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican No
Charles R. Chaney Republican No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Paula P. Davis Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Stephen E. Pugh Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Mark Wright Republican No
"Jody" Amedee Republican No
Tony Bacala Republican No
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican No
Reid Falconer Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Carter, G. Other
Landry, N. Other
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Other
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Other
Steve E. Pylant Republican Other
Jerome Richard Independent Other
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Other
James K. Armes, III Democratic Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.