Vote on SB 328 - Floor Amendment 1137s

  • Bill: SB 328
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment 1137s
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 3 0
Republican 11 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chuck Morse Republican Yes
Sharon M Carson Republican Yes
Jeb Bradley Republican Yes
David H Watters Democratic Yes
John Reagan Republican Yes
Donna M. Soucy Democratic Yes
Gary L. Daniels Republican Yes
Kevin A. Avard Republican Yes
Regina Birdsell Republican Yes
Tom Sherman Democratic Yes
Bob J. Giuda Republican Yes
James P. Gray Republican Yes
Ruth Ward Republican Yes
Jay Kahn Democratic Yes
Kevin J. Cavanaugh Democratic Yes
Suzanne M Prentiss Democratic Yes
Denise Ricciardi Republican Yes
Rebecca Perkins Kwoka Democratic Yes
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic No
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic No
Bill Gannon Republican No
Harold F. French Republican No
Rebecca G. Whitley Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.