Vote on HB 333 - Pass

  • Bill: HB 333
  • Motion Text: Pass
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: May 18, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 72
No 19
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 29 0 0
Republican 42 19 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Fraizer Republican Yes
Haraz N. Ghanbari Republican Yes
Adam Holmes Republican Yes
Jeff LaRe Republican Yes
Jason Stephens Republican Yes
D. J. Swearingen Republican Yes
Juanita O. Brent Democratic Yes
Robert R. Cupp Republican Yes
Jeffrey A. Crossman Democratic Yes
Jon Cross Republican Yes
Sara P. Carruthers Republican Yes
Jay Edwards Republican Yes
Sedrick Denson Democratic Yes
James M. Hoops Republican Yes
Brett Hudson Hillyer Republican Yes
Catherine D. Ingram Democratic Yes
J. Kyle Koehler Republican Yes
Don Jones Republican Yes
District 21 Yes
Richard D. Brown Democratic Yes
Beth Liston Democratic Yes
P. Scott Lipps Republican Yes
Michele Lepore-Hagan Democratic Yes
David Leland Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Miller III Democratic Yes
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Gayle Manning Republican Yes
Susan Manchester Republican Yes
Phil Plummer Republican Yes
Thomas F. Patton Republican Yes
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes
Michael J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr. Democratic Yes
Craig S. Riedel Republican Yes
Tracy M. Richardson Republican Yes
Bride Rose Sweeney Democratic Yes
Dick Stein Republican Yes
Kent Smith Democratic Yes
Michael J. Skindell Democratic Yes
Michael Sheehy Democratic Yes
Bill Seitz Republican Yes
Shane Wilkin Republican Yes
Scott Wiggam Republican Yes
Casey Weinstein Democratic Yes
Terrence Upchurch Democratic Yes
Mike Loychik Republican Yes
Willis E. Blackshear, Jr. Democratic Yes
Rodney Creech Republican Yes
Thomas Hall Republican Yes
Dontavius L. Jarrells Democratic Yes
Marilyn S. John Republican Yes
Mark Johnson Republican Yes
Brian E. Lampton Republican Yes
Sharon A. Ray Republican Yes
Monique Smith Democratic Yes
Brian Stewart Republican Yes
Daniel P. Troy Democratic Yes
Bob Young Republican Yes
Tom Young Republican Yes
Andrea White Republican Yes
Kevin D. Miller Republican Yes
Cindy Abrams Republican Yes
Latyna M. Humphrey Democratic Yes
Kristin Boggs Democratic Yes
Paula Hicks-Hudson Democratic Yes
C. Allison Russo Democratic Yes
Jessica E. Miranda Democratic Yes
Thomas West Democratic Yes
Shayla L. Davis Democratic Yes
Shawn Stevens Republican Yes
Bishara W. Addison Democratic Yes
Jamie Callender Republican No
Al Cutrona Republican No
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr. Republican No
Brian Baldridge Republican No
Bill Dean Republican No
Kris Jordan Republican No
Darrell Kick Republican No
Riordan T. McClain Republican No
Jena Powell Republican No
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican No
Paul Zeltwanger Republican No
A. Nino Vitale Republican No
Adam C. Bird Republican No
Gary Click Republican No
Ron Ferguson Republican No
Sarah Fowler Arthur Republican No
Jennifer Gross Republican No
Gail K. Pavliga Republican No
Jean Schmidt Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.