• Bill: SB 156
  • Motion Text: PASS SUBSEQUENT TO VETO (#2)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 20, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 12
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Harris No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic No
Carter No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Ronnie Johns Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.