Vote on HB 4573 - EFFECT JULY 1, 2020

  • Bill: HB 4573
  • Motion Text: EFFECT JULY 1, 2020
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 59
No 40
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Azinger Yes
Foster Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Bartlett Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Larry D. Kump Republican Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Little Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Hartman Yes
John Mandt Jr. Republican Yes
Sypolt Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Terry Waxman Republican Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Phillips Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic No
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Doug Skaff Democratic No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Evans No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Margaret Staggers Democratic No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Tom Fast Republican No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Brandon Steele Republican No
Brown, N. No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Miller No
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic No
Brown, S. No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Tony Paynter Republican No
Thompson, C. No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Evan Hansen Democratic No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Thompson, R. No
Campbell No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Tomblin No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Walker No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Williams No
Diserio No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Lisa Zukoff Democratic No
Ben Queen Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.