Vote on HB 96 - MOTION TO ADOPT (#268)

  • Bill: HB 96
  • Motion Text: MOTION TO ADOPT (#268)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 0
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Fontenot Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Adams Yes
Freeman Yes
McCormick Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
McKnight Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Brown Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Butler Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Phelps Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Hughes Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Wheat Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.