Vote on HB 1266 - Report out of committee without recommendation - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1266
  • Motion Text: Report out of committee without recommendation - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 6
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Tom Hansen Republican Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Isaac Latterell Republican Yes
Tom C. Pischke Republican Yes
Rebecca L. Reimer Republican Yes
St. John Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican No
Cwach No
Michael G Diedrich Republican No
Hammock No
Pourier No
Nancy Rasmussen Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.