Vote on SB 845 - Conference Rpt\Motion 7\To Adopt

  • Bill: SB 845
  • Motion Text: Conference Rpt\Motion 7\To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2007-2008 Session
  • Date: Jul 18, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 40
No 0
Absent 9
Excused 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Don East Republican Yes
Basnight(Chair) Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Jones Yes
Kerr Yes
Malone Yes
Queen Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Yes
Tony Foriest Democratic Yes
Steve Goss Democratic Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
Tony Rand Democratic Yes
John Snow Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Stevens Yes
W. Edward Goodall Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Jim Jacumin Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
David F Weinstein Democratic Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Absent
Cowell Absent
Dalton Absent
Graham Absent
Hagan Absent
Julia Boseman Democratic Absent
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Absent
Bob Rucho Republican Absent
Larry Shaw Democratic Absent
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.