Vote on HB 168 - crpt_301

  • Bill: HB 168
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Dec 04, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 6 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bob D. Hackett Republican Yes
Stephen A. Huffman Republican Yes
Teresa Fedor Democratic Yes
Tina Maharath Democratic Yes
Sean J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Frank Hoagland Republican Yes
Tim Schaffer Republican Yes
Stephanie Kunze Yes
Bob Peterson Republican Yes
Terry Johnson Republican Yes


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.