Vote on SJM 3 - Final reading. Carried by Girod. Adopted.

  • Bill: SJM 3
  • Motion Text: Final reading. Carried by Girod. Adopted.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 1
Absent 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 0
Republican 8 1 0
Unknown 6 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Lynn Findley Republican Yes
Sara Gelser Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Art Robinson Yes
Dick Anderson Yes
Kate Lieber Yes
Deb Patterson Yes
Chris Gorsek Democratic Yes
Kayse Jama Yes
Bill Kennemer Yes
Dallas Heard Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.