Vote on SR 28 - W/O REF. TO FILE SR28 Wyland

  • Bill: SR 28
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SR28 Wyland
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 11 0 1
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.