Vote on SB 572 - Do pass.

  • Bill: SB 572
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 2
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 3
Republican 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wendy Carrillo Democratic Yes
Lisa Calderon Democratic Yes
Vince Fong Republican Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Lorena Gonzalez Democratic Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
Akilah Weber Democratic Yes
Isaac Bryan Democratic Yes
Laurie Davies Republican Yes
Mark Stone Democratic Yes
Jesse Gabriel Democratic Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican No
Megan Dahle Republican No
Kevin McCarty Democratic Other
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Other
Robert Rivas Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.