Vote on HJR 2077 - Second Reading

  • Bill: HJR 2077
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jun 28, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Absent 14
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 0 9
Republican 8 0 9
Unknown 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Davis Yes
Graham Yes
Jones Yes
Queen Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Margaret Highsmith Dickson Democratic Yes
Tony Foriest Democratic Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
John Snow Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
Brown Yes
Stevens Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
Don Vaughan Democratic Yes
Michael P Walters Democratic Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Absent
James Forrester Republican Absent
Linda Garrou Democratic Absent
Jim Jacumin Republican Absent
Clark Jenkins Democratic Absent
Harris Blake Republican Absent
Dan Blue Democratic Absent
Julia Boseman Democratic Absent
Debbie A Clary Republican Absent
Don East Republican Absent
W. Edward Goodall Republican Absent
Larry Shaw Democratic Absent
Josh Stein Democratic Absent
Bob Rucho Republican Absent
Marc Basnight Democratic Abstain
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Abstain
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Abstain
Steve Goss Democratic Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.