Vote on HB 2419 - HFA CANESTRARO 1-28

  • Bill: HB 2419
  • Motion Text: HFA CANESTRARO 1-28
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 60
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Hartman Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Tomblin Yes
Diserio Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Walker Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
William Anderson Republican No
Mark Dean Republican No
Kelly, D. No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
Martin Atkinson III Republican No
Joe Ellington Republican No
Kelly, J. No
Ben Queen Republican No
Azinger No
Paul Espinosa Republican No
Kayla Kessinger Republican No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Barnhart No
Tom Fast Republican No
Larry Kump Republican No
Ruth Rowan Republican No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Foster No
Daniel Linville Republican No
John Shott Republican No
Bartlett No
Danny Hamrick Republican No
Little No
Brandon Steele Republican No
Tom Bibby Republican No
Caleb Hanna Republican No
Martin, C.R. No
Erikka Storch Republican No
Brown, N. No
John Hardy Republican No
Martin, P. No
Amy Summers Republican No
Brown, S. No
Jordan Hill Republican No
Maynard No
Sypolt No
Jim Butler Republican No
John Paul Hott Republican No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Christopher W. Toney Republican No
Scott Cadle Republican No
Eric L. Householder Republican No
Nelson No
Terry Waxman Republican No
Campbell No
Gary G. Howell Republican No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Steve Westfall Republican No
Moore Capito Republican No
Jeffries, D. No
Tony Paynter Republican No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
Roy Cooper Republican No
Jeffries, J. No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Evan Worrell Republican No
Vernon Criss Republican No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Phillips No
Speaker Hanshaw No
Brent Boggs Democratic Other
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Other
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Other
Daryl Cowles Republican Other
John Mandt Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.