Vote on SB 116 - CO-AUTHORS (#337)

  • Bill: SB 116
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#337)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 20, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Other 23

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Henry Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Carter Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Mr. President Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Other
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Barrow Peacock Republican Other
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Other
Cathey Other
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Cloud Other
Milligan Other
White Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Mills, F. Other
Glen Womack Republican Other
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Other
Mills, R. Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.