Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on SR 7 - Adopt Resolution - 2019

  • Bill: SR 7
  • Motion Text: Adopt Resolution - 2019
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 29, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Cammack Yes
Curd Yes
DiSanto Yes
Foster Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Klumb Yes
Langer Yes
Nelson Yes
Novstrup Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Russell Yes
Schoenbeck Yes
Smith (VJ) Yes
Solano Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Sutton Yes
Wiik Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Arthur L Rusch Republican Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Troy Heinert Democratic Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Jack Kolbeck Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Reynold F Nesiba Democratic Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Excused
Deb Soholt Republican Excused
Jim White Republican Excused
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Excused
Susan Wismer Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.