Vote on HB 387 - M11 Concur

  • Bill: HB 387
  • Motion Text: M11 Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2019-2020 Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 106
No 2
Absent 10
Excused 0
Not Voting 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Ager Democratic Yes
Alexander Yes
John Autry Democratic Yes
Cynthia Ball Democratic Yes
Batch Yes
Chaz Beasley Democratic Yes
Mary Belk Democratic Yes
MaryAnn Black Democratic Yes
Scott Brewer Democratic Yes
Cecil Brockman Democratic Yes
Deb Butler Democratic Yes
Carney Yes
Ben Clark Democratic Yes
Clemmons Yes
Carla D. Cunningham Democratic Yes
Dahle Yes
Everitt Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Elmer Floyd Democratic Yes
Terry E. Garrison Democratic Yes
Graham Yes
Harris Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Hawkins Yes
Yvonne Lewis Holley Democratic Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Howard J. Hunter, III Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Joe John Democratic Yes
Lofton Yes
Logan Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Majeed Yes
Martin Yes
Derwin L. Montgomery Democratic Yes
Marcia Morey Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Queen Yes
Amos L. Quick III Democratic Yes
Robert T. Reives II Democratic Yes
Richardson Yes
Russell Yes
K. Smith Yes
R. Smith Yes
Evelyn Terry Democratic Yes
B. Turner Yes
vonHaefen Yes
Shelly Willingham Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Adams Yes
Dean Arp Republican Yes
Barnes Yes
Bell Yes
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Mark Brody Republican Yes
Dana Bumgardner Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Debra Conrad Republican Yes
Davis Yes
Jimmy Dixon Republican Yes
Josh Dobson Republican Yes
John Faircloth Republican Yes
John A. Fraley Republican Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Holly Grange Republican Yes
D. Hall Yes
K. Hall Yes
Hanig Yes
Jon Hardister Republican Yes
Kelly E. Hastings Republican Yes
D. Craig Horn Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Humphrey Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Jarvis Yes
J. Johnson Yes
L. Johnson Yes
B. Jones Yes
P. Jones Yes
Kidwell Yes
Donny Lambeth Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
Chuck McGrady Republican Yes
Jeffrey C. McNeely Republican Yes
Allen McNeill Republican Yes
Moore Yes
Larry W. Potts Republican Yes
Michele D. Presnell Republican Yes
Dennis Riddell Republican Yes
Ross Yes
Jason Saine Republican Yes
Sasser Yes
John Sauls Republican Yes
Phil Shepard Republican Yes
Stevens Yes
Larry C. Strickland Republican Yes
John Szoka Republican Yes
Warren Yes
White Yes
Larry Yarborough Republican Yes
Lee Zachary Republican Yes
Larry G. Pittman Republican No
Michael Speciale Republican No
Adcock Absent
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Absent
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Absent
Graig R. Meyer Democratic Absent
George G. Cleveland Republican Absent
Jeffrey Elmore Republican Absent
David Rogers Republican Absent
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Absent
C. Smith Absent
John A. Torbett Republican Absent
Gailliard Abstain
Kevin Corbin Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.