Vote on SB 2003 - concurs with House amendment

  • Bill: SB 2003
  • Motion Text: concurs with House amendment
  • Legislative Session: Utah 2021 2nd Special Session
  • Date: Nov 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 3
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
J. Stuart Adams Republican Yes
Jacob L. Anderegg Republican Yes
Curtis S. Bramble Republican Yes
David G. Buxton Republican Yes
Kirk A. Cullimore Republican Yes
Gene Davis Democratic Yes
Luz Escamilla Democratic Yes
Lincoln Fillmore Republican Yes
Keith Grover Republican Yes
David P. Hinkins Republican Yes
Ipson, D. Yes
Jani Iwamoto Democratic Yes
Derek L. Kitchen Democratic Yes
Karen Mayne Democratic Yes
Daniel McCay Republican Yes
McKell, M. Yes
Ann Millner Republican Yes
Scott D. Sandall Republican Yes
Jerry W. Stevenson Republican Yes
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican Yes
Evan J. Vickers Republican Yes
Todd D. Weiler Republican Yes
Wilson, C. Yes
Ronald M. Winterton Republican Yes
Wayne A. Harper Republican No
Johnson, J. No
Owens, D.R. No
Kennedy, M. Other
Kathleen A. Riebe Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.