Vote on SB 254 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 254
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 23, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 6
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Colleen Burton Republican Yes
Alexis Calatayud Republican Yes
Jay Collins Republican Yes
Nick DiCeglie Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Corey Simon Republican Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Wright Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Lori Berman Democratic No
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic No
Rosalind Osgood Democratic No
Thompson No
Torres No
Linda Stewart Democratic No
Garcia Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.