Vote on SR 225 - CO-AUTHORS (#1467)

  • Bill: SR 225
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#1467)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Other 16

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Milligan Yes
Stine Yes
Carter Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Harris Other
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Other
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Henry Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Other
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Other
White Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.