Vote on HB 1166 - Tabled

  • Bill: HB 1166
  • Motion Text: Tabled
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 10, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 1 0
Republican 7 3 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Rhonda L. Milstead Republican Yes
Marty Overweg Republican Yes
Tony E. Randolph Republican Yes
Larry J. Tidemann Republican Yes
Mark K. Willadsen Republican Yes
Caleb P. Finck Republican Yes
Shawn L. Bordeaux Democratic No
Mike Derby Republican No
Dean A. Wink Republican No
Rocky D. Blare Republican No
Lance R. Koth Republican Excused
Ernie E. Otten Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.