Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on HB 403 - Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt

  • Bill: HB 403
  • Motion Text: Conference Rpt Motion 8 To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2017-2018 Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 0
Absent 15
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
D.Davis Yes
J.Jackson Yes
Robinson Yes
VanDuyn Yes
Waddell Yes
Alexander Yes
Berger(Chair) Yes
Brown Yes
B.Jackson Yes
Newton Yes
Tucker Yes
Dan Bishop Republican Yes
Jay J. Chaudhuri Democratic Yes
Bill Cook Republican Yes
Joyce Krawiec Republican Yes
Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ronald J. Rabin Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Mike Woodard Democratic Yes
Chad Barefoot Republican Yes
Dan Barrett Republican Yes
Chuck Edwards Republican Yes
Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ben Clark Democratic Yes
Cathy Dunn Republican Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Rick Horner Republican Yes
Tom McInnis Republican Yes
Norman W. Sanderson Republican Yes
Trudy Wade Republican Yes
Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Republican Absent
David L. Curtis Republican Absent
Valerie P. Foushee Democratic Absent
Ford Absent
Smith Absent
J.Davis Absent
Lee Absent
Deanna Ballard Republican Absent
Tamara Barringer Republican Absent
Dan Blue Democratic Absent
Louis Pate Republican Absent
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Absent
Wesley Meredith Republican Absent
Jeff Tarte Republican Absent
Andy Wells Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.