Vote on SB 10 - senate 3rd reading sb10 sher

  • Bill: SB 10
  • Motion Text: senate 3rd reading sb10 sher
  • Legislative Session: California 2003-2004, 1st Special Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ackerman Yes
Alarcon Yes
Alpert Yes
Battin Yes
Bowen Yes
Burton Yes
Escutia Yes
Figueroa Yes
Karnette Yes
Kuehl Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
McClintock Yes
Murray Yes
Oller Yes
Ortiz Yes
Perata Yes
Poochigian Yes
Sher Yes
Soto Yes
Vasconcellos Yes
Vincent Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Brulte No
Morrow No
Jeff Denham Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.