Vote on HB 107 - HFA BUTLER & SUMMERS 5-19#1

  • Bill: HB 107
  • Motion Text: HFA BUTLER & SUMMERS 5-19#1
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2017 First Special Session
  • Date: May 19, 2017
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 69
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Arvon Yes
Martin Yes
Sypolt Yes
Thompson Yes
Blair Yes
Phillips Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Jill Upson Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Justin Marcum Democratic Yes
Guy Ward Republican Yes
Lane No
Romine, C. No
Romine, R. No
Foster, G. No
Maynard No
Miller, C. No
Miller, R. No
Nelson No
Hartman No
Martin Atkinson III Republican No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Scott Brewer Democratic No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Moore Capito Republican No
Roy Cooper Republican No
Vernon Criss Republican No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Cindy Frich Republican No
Bill Hamilton Republican No
Danny Hamrick Republican No
Jason Harshbarger Republican No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Dana Lynch Democratic No
John O'Neal Republican No
John Overington Republican No
Ruth Rowan Republican No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Erikka Storch Republican No
Danny Wagner Republican No
Steve Westfall Republican No
White No
Diserio No
Williams No
Speaker Armstead No
Evans, E. No
Kelly No
Jeff Eldridge Independent No
Tom Fast Republican No
Joshua Higginbotham Republican No
Ray Hollen Republican No
Phil Isner Democratic No
Tony Lewis Republican No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
George Ambler Republican No
William Anderson Republican No
Stephen Baldwin Democratic No
Daryl Cowles Republican No
Frank Deem Republican No
Paul Espinosa Republican No
Michael T. Ferro Democratic No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Marty Gearheart Republican No
Roger Hanshaw Republican No
Richard Iaquinta Democratic No
Shirley Love Democratic No
Rick Moye Democratic No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Ben Queen Republican No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
John Shott Republican No
Kelli Sobonya Republican No
Joe Statler Republican No
Mark Zatezalo Republican No
Foster, N. Other
Moore Other
Evans, A. Other
Walters Other
Joe Canestraro Democratic Other
Mike Caputo Democratic Other
Joe Ellington Republican Other
Michael Folk Republican Other
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Other
Mick Bates Democratic Other
Tim Miley Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.