Vote on HB 1139 - Do Pass Amended

  • Bill: HB 1139
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 5
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 2 0
Republican 8 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Fred E. Deutsch Republican Yes
Kevin D. Jensen Republican Yes
Phil Jensen Republican Yes
Carl E. Perry Republican Yes
Tamara St. John Republican Yes
Kaleb W. Weis Republican Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Aaron Aylward Republican Yes
Erin K. Healy Democratic No
Paul R. Miskimins Republican No
Sydney Davis Republican No
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican No
Jennifer Keintz Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.