Vote on SB 1470 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1470
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: May 30, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 75
No 38
Absent 0
Excused 5
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 30 27 2
Republican 30 8 1
Unknown 15 3 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
John D. Anthony Republican Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Charles E. Meier Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Bradley Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Hernandez Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
Wheeler, Barbara Yes
Davis, William Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Williams Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Randy E. Frese Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Jehan A. Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic No
Carol Ammons Democratic No
Mark Batinick Republican No
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Avery Bourne Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Terri Bryant Republican No
Michael J. Madigan Democratic No
Rita Mayfield Democratic No
Anna Moeller Democratic No
Martin J. Moylan Democratic No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Burke, Kelly No
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic No
Kathleen Willis Democratic No
Christine Winger Republican No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
Welch No
Mitchell, Bill No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Katherine Cloonen Democratic No
Deborah Conroy Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic No
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic No
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic No
Sheri L Jesiel Republican No
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic No
Pamela Reaves-Harris Democratic No
Al Riley Democratic No
Sue Scherer Democratic No
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Excused
Davis, Monique Excused
Evans Excused
Scott Drury Democratic Excused
Reginald Phillips Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.