Vote on HB 596 - ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1035)

  • Bill: HB 596
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1035)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 84
No 0
Other 21

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
John E. Guinn Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Adams Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Frank A. Howard Republican Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Morris, Jim Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Moss Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Jackson Yes
Smith Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Steve E. Pylant Republican Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
DuBuisson Yes
White Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Reid Falconer Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
Jack G. McFarland Republican Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other
Barry Ivey Republican Other
Landry, N. Other
Bishop Other
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Other
Jerome Richard Independent Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
Alan Seabaugh Republican Other
Scott M. Simon Republican Other
Julie Stokes Republican Other
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Other
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
John H. Bagneris Democratic Other
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.