Vote on SB 20 - crpt_301

  • Bill: SB 20
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Mar 22, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 1 0
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes
Sean J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Matt Dolan Republican Yes
John Eklund Republican Yes
Matt Huffman Republican Yes
Kevin Bacon Republican Yes
Cecil Thomas Democratic Yes
Peggy Lehner Republican Yes
William P. Coley, II Republican Yes
Michael J. Skindell Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.