Vote on AB 277 - 3rd Reading AB277 Hall By Wright

  • Bill: AB 277
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB277 Hall By Wright
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 27, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 11
Other 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 5 5
Republican 4 5 0
Unknown 2 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
De León Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Berryhill Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic No
Jean Fuller Republican No
Loni Hancock Democratic No
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic No
Steve Knight Republican No
Gaines No
Bob Huff Republican No
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Richard D. Roth Democratic No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Calderon Other
Ted Lieu Democratic Other
Carol Liu Democratic Other
Bill Monning Democratic Other
Alex Padilla Democratic Other
Norma Torres Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.