Vote on HB 19 - AMENDMENT # 562 BY JACKSON, HB 19 BY PRESSLY (#156)

  • Bill: HB 19
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 562 BY JACKSON, HB 19 BY PRESSLY (#156)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 29, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 22
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Barrow Yes
Harris Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Price Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Smith Yes
Fields Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Mr. President No
Bob Hensgens Republican No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
Reese No
R. L. Bret Allain Republican No
Ronnie Johns Republican No
Bernard No
Eddie J. Lambert Republican No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Cathey No
McMath No
White No
Cloud No
Milligan No
Womack No
Fesi No
Mills, R. No
Morris No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
Franklin J. Foil Republican No
Carter Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.