Vote on SB 65 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 65
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 03, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 10 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becky J. Drury Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Chris P. Johnson Republican Yes
Sam S. Marty Republican Yes
Jess M. Olson Republican Yes
Marty Overweg Republican Yes
Peri R. Pourier Democratic Yes
Larry J. Tidemann Republican Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Randy E. Gross Republican Yes
Tony E. Randolph Republican Yes
Fred E. Deutsch Republican Excused
Taffy D. Howard Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.