Vote on HB 979 - HB 979 PN 1706, 2021 A3454, COLLETT Amendment No. A-3454

  • Bill: HB 979
  • Motion Text: HB 979 PN 1706, 2021 A3454, COLLETT Amendment No. A-3454
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 32
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 4 0
Republican 0 26 0
Unknown 0 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Amanda M. Cappelletti Democratic Yes
Maria Collett Democratic Yes
Carolyn T. Comitta Democratic Yes
Jay Costa Democratic Yes
Wayne D. Fontana Democratic Yes
Art Haywood Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Hughes Democratic Yes
John I. Kane Democratic Yes
Timothy P. Kearney Democratic Yes
Katie J. Muth Democratic Yes
Steven J. Santarsiero Democratic Yes
Nikil Saval Democratic Yes
Judith L. Schwank Democratic Yes
Sharif Street Democratic Yes
Christine M. Tartaglione Democratic Yes
Anthony H. Williams Democratic Yes
Lindsey M. Williams Democratic Yes
David G. Argall Republican No
Ryan P. Aument Republican No
Lisa Baker Republican No
Camera Bartolotta Republican No
Lisa M. Boscola Democratic No
James R. Brewster Democratic No
Patrick M. Browne Republican No
Jake Corman Republican No
John DiSanto Republican No
Cris Dush Republican No
Marty Flynn Democratic No
Chris Gebhard Republican No
John R. Gordner Republican No
Scott E. Hutchinson Republican No
Wayne Langerholc Republican No
Daniel Laughlin Republican No
Scott Martin Republican No
Doug Mastriano Republican No
Bob Mensch Republican No
Kristin Phillips-Hill Republican No
Joe Pittman Republican No
Mike Regan Republican No
Devlin J. Robinson Republican No
Mario M. Scavello Republican No
Patrick J. Stefano Republican No
Elder A. Vogel Republican No
Judy Ward Republican No
Kim L. Ward Republican No
Gene Yaw Republican No
John T. Yudichak Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.