Vote on SB 1521 - Reported from Transportation with amendment

  • Bill: SB 1521
  • Motion Text: Reported from Transportation with amendment
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 07, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 0
Republican 9 1 0
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Garrett Yes
Jones, J.C. Yes
Christopher E. Collins Republican Yes
Glenn R. Davis Republican Yes
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic Yes
Kathleen Murphy Democratic Yes
Todd E. Pillion Republican Yes
Kenneth R. Plum Democratic Yes
David A. Reid Democratic Yes
David J. Toscano Democratic Yes
Jeion A. Ward Democratic Yes
David E. Yancey Republican Yes
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Karrie K. Delaney Democratic Yes
Timothy D. Hugo Republican Yes
Dave A. LaRock Republican Yes
Jason S. Miyares Republican Yes
Robert M. "Bob" Thomas, Jr. Republican Yes
Adams, L.R. No
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.