Vote on SB 1427 - Reported from Commerce and Labor with amendments

  • Bill: SB 1427
  • Motion Text: Reported from Commerce and Labor with amendments
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 14, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 9 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ware Yes
Marshall Yes
Bell, Robert B. Yes
Kathy J. Byron Republican Yes
Timothy D. Hugo Republican Yes
Terry G. Kilgore Republican Yes
Israel D. O'Quinn Republican Yes
Jeffrey M. Bourne Democratic Yes
Eileen Filler-Corn Democratic Yes
Steve E. Heretick Democratic Yes
Mark L. Keam Democratic Yes
Michael P. Mullin Democratic Yes
Margaret B. Ransone Republican Yes
David J. Toscano Democratic Yes
Jeion A. Ward Democratic Yes
Michael J. Webert Republican Yes
Tony O. Wilt Republican Yes
David E. Yancey Republican Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic Yes
Christopher T. Head Republican Yes
Kaye Kory Democratic Yes
Joseph C. Lindsey Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.