Vote on SB 150 - Do Pass Amended - 2020

  • Bill: SB 150
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Cammack Yes
Castleberry Yes
Curd Yes
Duhamel Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Klumb Yes
John A Lake Republican Yes
Langer Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Novstrup Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Russell Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Wiik Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Foster No
Troy E. Heinert Democratic No
Craig Kennedy Democratic No
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican No
Jeff Monroe Republican No
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic No
Otten (Ernie) No
Schoenbeck No
Smith (VJ) No
Jim Stalzer Republican No
Steinhauer No
Sutton No
Jim White Republican No
Susan Wismer Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.