Vote on SB 142 - REJECT (#1055)

  • Bill: SB 142
  • Motion Text: REJECT (#1055)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Cloud Other
Fesi Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.