Vote on HJR 2797 - Second Reading

  • Bill: HJR 2797
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2007-2008 Session
  • Date: Jul 01, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Yes
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Cowell Yes
Dalton Yes
Graham Yes
Hagan Yes
Jones Yes
Kerr Yes
Malone Yes
Queen Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Smith Yes
Stevens Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Marc Basnight Democratic Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Julia Boseman Democratic Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
Don East Republican Yes
Tony Foriest Democratic Yes
W. Edward Goodall Republican Yes
Steve Goss Democratic Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Jim Jacumin Republican Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
Tony Rand Democratic Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Larry Shaw Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
David F Weinstein Democratic Yes
John Snow Democratic Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.