Vote on SB 554 - Committee vote (APPROPRIATIONS): Re-Reported as Committed

  • Bill: SB 554
  • Motion Text: Committee vote (APPROPRIATIONS): Re-Reported as Committed
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 1 0
Republican 15 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David G. Argall Republican Yes
Ryan P. Aument Republican Yes
James R. Brewster Democratic Yes
Cris Dush Republican Yes
Art Haywood Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Hughes Democratic Yes
Timothy P. Kearney Democratic Yes
Wayne Langerholc Republican Yes
Daniel Laughlin Republican Yes
Scott Martin Republican Yes
Bob Mensch Republican Yes
Kristin Phillips-Hill Republican Yes
Joe Pittman Republican Yes
Devlin Robinson Republican Yes
Steven J. Santarsiero Democratic Yes
Judith L. Schwank Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Stefano Republican Yes
Sharif Street Democratic Yes
Elder A. Vogel Republican Yes
Patrick M. Browne Republican Yes
Kim L. Ward Republican Yes
Jay Costa Democratic Yes
Jake Corman Republican Yes
Nikil Saval Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.