Vote on HB 326 - FINAL PASSAGE (#285)

  • Bill: HB 326
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#285)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 14, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 86
No 0
Other 19

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Adams Yes
Harris, J. Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Morris, Jim Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Frank A. Howard Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Jackson Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Smith Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
Landry, N. Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Landry, T. Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Yes
Steve E. Pylant Republican Yes
Jerome Richard Independent Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Julie Stokes Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Reid Falconer Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Bishop Other
Moss Other
John E. Guinn Republican Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Other
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Other
Scott M. Simon Republican Other
John M. Stefanski Republican Other
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Other
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Other
Jack G. McFarland Republican Other
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Julie Emerson Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.