Vote on HB 351 - Final Passage

  • Bill: HB 351
  • Motion Text: Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 01, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Banta Yes
Joseph M. Fischer Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Miller J Yes
Sheldon Yes
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Frazier Yes
Huff R Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
John Sims Jr Democratic Yes
Danny Bentley Republican Yes
Freeland Yes
Huff T Yes
Nemes Yes
Stevenson Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
King Yes
David Osborne Republican Yes
Jim Stewart III Republican Yes
Bowling Yes
Glenn Yes
Koch Yes
Jason Petrie Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Branham Clark Yes
Robert Goforth Republican Yes
Adam Koenig Republican Yes
Phillip Pratt Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican Yes
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Yes
Lewis D Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
James Tipton Republican Yes
Brenda Yes
Graviss Yes
Lewis S Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Turner Yes
Bridges Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Massey Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
McCool Yes
Rob Rothenburger Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
Chad McCoy Republican Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Richard Heath Republican Yes
David Meade Republican Yes
Steven Rudy Republican Yes
White Yes
Elkins Yes
Heavrin Yes
Meredith Yes
Sal Santoro Republican Yes
Yates Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Hinkle Yes
Suzanne Miles Republican Yes
Bojanowski No
Al Gentry Democratic No
Lee No
Minter No
Attica Scott Democratic No
Booker No
Derrick Graham Democratic No
Maddox No
Raymond No
Sorolis No
Brown G No
Angie Hatton Democratic No
Reginald Meeks Democratic No
Roberts No
Tackett Laferty No
Jeffery Donohue Democratic No
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic No
Russ A. Meyer Democratic No
Dean Schamore Democratic No
Wheatley No
Kelly Flood Democratic No
Kulkarni No
Tom Burch Democratic Not Voting
Jeff Hoover Republican Not Voting
Miller C Not Voting
Rick Rand Democratic Not Voting
Wiederstein Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Not Voting
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Not Voting
Wilson Stone Democratic Not Voting
Willner Not Voting
Commonwealth of Kentucky Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.