Vote on HB 7 - FINAL PASSAGE (#882)

  • Bill: HB 7
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#882)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 1
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
White Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Harris Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican No
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Mills, F. Other
Cloud Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.