Vote on HB 105 - AMENDMENT # 2473 BY LEGER, MOTION TO ADOPT (#239)

  • Bill: HB 105
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 2473 BY LEGER, MOTION TO ADOPT (#239)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 57
Other 13

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Jackson Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Morris, Jim Yes
Johnson, R. Yes
Smith Yes
Landry, T. Yes
White Yes
Larvadain Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Tanner D. Magee Republican No
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent No
Jack G. McFarland Republican No
Wayne McMahen Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
John E. Guinn Republican No
Cameron Henry Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican No
Mr. Speaker No
Paul Hollis Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Miller, G. No
Adams No
Morris, Jay No
Frank A. Howard Republican No
Moss No
Mike Huval Republican No
Harris, L. No
Bishop No
Brown, T. No
Carter, S. No
Landry, N. No
DuBuisson No
Neil C. Abramson Democratic No
Tony Bacala Republican No
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican No
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican No
Charles R. Chaney Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Stephen E. Pugh Republican No
Steve E. Pylant Republican No
Jerome Richard Independent No
Clay Schexnayder Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Scott M. Simon Republican No
John M. Stefanski Republican No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Stephen C. Dwight Republican No
Christopher Turner Republican No
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican No
Julie Stokes Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
"Jody" Amedee Republican No
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican No
John A. Berthelot Republican No
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican No
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Reid Falconer Republican No
Franklin J. Foil Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Other
Carter, G. Other
Carter, R. Other
Johnson, M. Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Barry Ivey Republican Other
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
John H. Bagneris Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.