Vote on SB 112 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 275

  • Bill: SB 112
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 275
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 0
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 1
Republican 19 0 2
Unknown 5 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Albritton Republican Yes
Allen Yes
Will Barfoot Republican Yes
William M. Beasley Democratic Yes
David Burkette Democratic Yes
Butler Yes
Clyde Chambliss Republican Yes
Linda Coleman-Madison Democratic Yes
Chris Elliott Republican Yes
Vivian Davis Figures Democratic Yes
Sam Givhan Republican Yes
Garlan Gudger Republican Yes
Jimmy Holley Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Steve Livingston Republican Yes
Del Marsh Republican Yes
McClendon Yes
Arthur Orr Republican Yes
Randy Price Republican Yes
Greg J. Reed Republican Yes
Roberts Yes
Malika Sanders-Fortier Democratic Yes
Clay Scofield Republican Yes
David Sessions Republican Yes
Shay Shelnutt Republican Yes
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Yes
Rodger M. Smitherman Democratic Yes
Larry Stutts Republican Yes
J. T. "Jabo" Waggoner Republican Yes
Cam Ward Republican Yes
Tom Whatley Republican Yes
Donnie Chesteen Republican Other
Priscilla Dunn Democratic Other
Tim Melson Republican Other
Williams Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.