Vote on SB 18-276 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 18-276
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 47
No 18
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 25 4 0
Republican 13 11 0
Unknown 9 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker J. Yes
Becker K. Yes
Buckner Yes
Exum Yes
Liston Yes
McLachlan Yes
Salazar Yes
Wilson Yes
Young Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Polly Lawrence Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Kimmi Lewis Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Neville P. No
Roberts No
Williams D. No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Susan Beckman Republican No
Perry Buck Republican No
Terri Carver Republican No
Phil Covarrubias Republican No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Justin Everett Republican No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Lori Saine Republican No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
Lang Sias Republican No
Donald Valdez Democratic No
Yeulin Willett Republican No
Cole Wist Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.