Vote on HB 704 - FINAL PASSAGE (#606)

  • Bill: HB 704
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#606)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 20, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 71
No 27
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Mincey Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Frieman Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nelson Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Pressly Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carrier Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
McKnight Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Ken Brass Democratic No
Jason Hughes Democratic No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Bryant No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
Joseph A. Marino III Independent No
Carter, G. No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Pat Moore Democratic No
Carter, W. No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Newell No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic No
Johnson, T. No
Phelps No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Jones No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Freeman No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Joseph A. Stagni Republican No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
Mandie Landry Democratic No
White No
Green No
Larvadain No
Matthew Willard Democratic No
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.