Vote on SB 1020 - Reported from Transportation

  • Bill: SB 1020
  • Motion Text: Reported from Transportation
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 14, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 0
Republican 10 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Garrett Yes
Adams, L.R. Yes
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. Republican Yes
Glenn R. Davis Republican Yes
Timothy D. Hugo Republican Yes
Jason S. Miyares Republican Yes
Robert M. "Bob" Thomas, Jr. Republican Yes
David E. Yancey Republican Yes
Jones, J.C. Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Karrie K. Delaney Democratic Yes
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic Yes
Kathleen Murphy Democratic Yes
Kenneth R. Plum Democratic Yes
David A. Reid Democratic Yes
David J. Toscano Democratic Yes
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic Yes
Christopher E. Collins Republican Yes
Dave A. LaRock Republican Yes
Jeion A. Ward Democratic Yes
Todd E. Pillion Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.