Vote on HB 226 - Motion

  • Bill: HB 226
  • Motion Text: Motion
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: May 21, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 23
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 8
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
McGuire Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Cullerton Yes
Delgado Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Neil Anderson Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican No
Darin M. LaHood Republican No
Steven M. Landek Democratic No
Wm. Sam McCann Republican No
Kyle McCarter Republican No
Karen McConnaughay Republican No
Chris Nybo Republican No
Brady No
Morrison No
Murphy No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Dan Duffy Republican No
Mattie Hunter Democratic No
Jim Oberweis Republican No
Christine Radogno Republican No
Sue Rezin Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Not Voting
Melinda Bush Democratic Not Voting
Steve Stadelman Democratic Not Voting
Bennett Not Voting
William Cunningham Democratic Not Voting
Gary Forby Democratic Not Voting
William R. Haine Democratic Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.